VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
42 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
November 15, 2018 at 1:49 PM EST

"Absolutely loved working with Dixie. She made the registry process so simple. I wanted just about everything in the store. I love that most items are not something you would see in a standard store where you would register. The option to personalize just about everything was also a huge plus. The only con I had was that I wish when I linked my registry to The Knot it would have been a bigger bolder link on the registry page. Most of my guests didn’t pay attention to the link when it was beside some of the bigger fonts. Luckily I shared on Facebook which brought it to my guest’s attention again. This is a shop I will probably shop at forever as it has much more than just items for the bride & groom. Thanks so much Dixie!"
~ Tiffany & Matt Merchant

November 7, 2018 at 7:21 PM EST

"Absolutely Amazing service! Dixie... you are an Exceptional business owner! Thank You for making my experience an awesome one! Can’t wait to visit your store in person!"
~ Mary Wehmeyer in TX

October 8, 2018 at 1:51 PM EST

"I use Dixie for all of the gifts that I purchase for my real estate company in Midland, Texas. Great service....great products....great and FAIR service."
~ RC in Midland

October 5, 2018 at 4:47 PM EST

~ Hannah Cowden in TX

October 5, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

"Love how easy it is to purchase a gift! Customer service exceeds any expectation! Thank you for making this process so easy to get a gift that is meaningful! I will purchase again."
~ Donna Groce in TX

September 21, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Wonderful selections!!! The customer service was amazing. She went out of her way to make sure I had an easy and pleasant shopping experience and the bride to be was getting what she needs."
~ Vicki Hall in TX

September 6, 2018 at 5:41 PM EST

"I can't say enough good things about this store and owner!! The best gifts ever!!! She made setting up our registry so fun and easy!! You won't be disappointed when you visit this store!!"
Wedding picture ~ Sarah Freitag in TX

September 1, 2018 at 1:08 PM EST

"Amazing to work with! Made things so simple for me, and the personalization was just incredible!"
Wedding picture ~ Chelsey Weems in TX

August 15, 2018 at 7:07 AM EST

"Amazing customer service! I met the owner and she was super nice and helpful! Loved getting to visit the store. I’ll definitely be back."
~ Mary O. in TX

August 6, 2018 at 5:37 PM EST

~ Lynn Mickan in TX

July 30, 2018 at 1:06 PM EST

~ Linda McTee in TX

June 5, 2018 at 11:17 AM EST

~ Ronald Youngman in CO

May 31, 2018 at 6:02 PM EST

"So quick, friendly and very professional! A great ordering experience! Thanks!
Charlie Hanes-Plano TX"
~ charles hanes in TX

May 23, 2018 at 3:52 PM EST

~ Helen Evans in TX

May 19, 2018 at 1:32 PM EST

~ Isabell McKinney in TX

April 5, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

"Wonderful!"
~ Sarah Ripple in TX

March 28, 2018 at 7:29 PM EST

"Excellent customer service!"
~ Stacy Bridges in TX

March 15, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

"Excellent and friendly service. Shopping was so easy and quick from the registry.
Great experience. Thank you!!"
~ Pippi Espinoza in TX

March 5, 2018 at 1:25 PM EST

"Absolutely amazing. Best shopping experience. They go above and beyond all others. I will be a constant customer!!! "
~ Gigi Quaine in TX

February 24, 2018 at 11:42 PM EST

"I love this personalization. Plus, it is going to be so easy for my guests to not have to worry about getting gifts and taking them with them on the plane!"
Wedding picture ~ Mandy Harkness in TX

February 16, 2018 at 1:29 PM EST

~ Dana Duncan in LA

January 9, 2018 at 9:37 AM EST

"Cute stuff and the gift registry was so easy! Love it."
Wedding picture ~ Melissa MacLaurin in TX

December 28, 2017 at 12:18 PM EST

"The whole wedding process is overwhelming. So to have Dixie make the gift registry process so quick and easy is AMAZING! So happy I found To Have and To Hold. "

December 24, 2017 at 11:25 PM EST

"I purchased my daughter's wedding gifts and Christmas gift with just a few clicks! Amazing service and great selection of gifts!"
~ Dianna Groce in TX

October 23, 2017 at 1:17 PM EST

"I am so impressed with this business. Delivering gift and wrapping for FREE... what more could you want. Rep at business was so sweet . I just love the store!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
~ Linda Cochran Lockhart, Tx in TX

October 20, 2017 at 6:28 PM EST

"Great job "
~ kelly goldston in TX

October 20, 2017 at 2:41 PM EST

"Fantastic service and unique gift shop!"
~ Mark Montelongo in TX

October 3, 2017 at 4:18 PM EST

"Great gift choices and pricing, my reason for the 4 stars is because of the lack of online pay or ability to ship to my home so I can take the gift to them at a shower. "
~ Katie Fenton in TX

September 24, 2017 at 1:38 PM EST

"Very friendly and easy to order from registry"
~ Lisa Rentz in TX

September 24, 2017 at 1:32 PM EST

"So helpful love the staff and products"
~ Rita Banker in SC

September 14, 2017 at 3:35 PM EST

"Love the items!!!! and the Service!!! Very friendly!"
~ Terri Uzee in LA

August 23, 2017 at 4:50 PM EST

"I would give you 6, if I could! Your personal follow up is a plus!"
~ jayne iverson in TX

August 12, 2017 at 3:27 PM EST

"Very easy to order items and they didn't ask for credit card info on the internet! "
~ Samantha Marsh in PA

August 3, 2017 at 4:02 PM EST

~ Kathleen in CA

July 24, 2017 at 6:28 PM EST

~ Mary Ann in CA

July 23, 2017 at 2:25 PM EST

~ Brenda in WV

June 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST

~ Jerry in CA

June 18, 2017 at 4:31 PM EST

~ Cheryl in CA

May 31, 2017 at 9:45 PM EST

"To Have and To Hold is a visually beautiful store with gorgeous gift items for sale. One of my favorite places to shop!!"
~ Evelyn in TX

May 21, 2017 at 9:25 PM EST

"A great experience, would love to come work there."
~ Judy in TX

May 4, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

"Love love love this place!! Great products and Dixie is the BEST!!!"

April 9, 2017 at 4:02 PM EST

"My gift was ready and waiting for me. Wrapped well. The lady who helped me was very friendly. I love the store!"
~ Shauna in TX

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here